• 2013/14 season fixtures announced

    The first game of the new London Unity League season is on Sunday 25th August, with Titans 2 Brewers hosting Millennium Falcons. There are two games on Sunday 1st September: Romans Gladiators v Titans 2 Brewers and Phoenix FC v Titans Food Chain.

    There are 10 teams in the league this season, and teams will play each other once to decide an autumn league champion. Then the league will divide into two groups of five to play eight more games, home and away. These will decide the winners of the Premiership and the Championship. A team in the bottom half at Christmas still has a chance of summer silverware!

    See the fixtures page for the full autumn schedule.