2014-15 table and results

PosTeamPWDLFA+/-PtsLast 5 matches
1Romans Gladiators  Romans Gladiators16120452223036WWLWL
2Soho FC  Soho FC168263629726WLLWL
3Romans Manor House  Romans Manor House168172328-525WLWWL
4East End Phoenix  East End Phoenix167364336724LLLWW
5London Falcons  London Falcons168083541-624WLWLL
6Titans 2Brewers  Titans 2Brewers1672748371123LWWLW
7Bexley Invicta  Bexley Invicta167275046423WWLWL
8Titans Food Chain  Titans Food Chain166283136-520WWLLL
9Stonewall 3rds  Stonewall 3rds1630132164-439LWWLL
DateMatchScore
Sun 7 Sep, 13:30Titans 2Brewers - Stonewall 3rds6 - 3
Sun 7 Sep, 14:00Soho FC - Romans Gladiators0 - 3
Sun 7 Sep, 14:00Titans Food Chain - East End Phoenix5 - 5
Sun 14 Sep, 14:00Bexley Invicta - Soho FC3 - 3
Sun 14 Sep, 14:00East End Phoenix - Stonewall 3rds6 - 0
Sun 14 Sep, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - London Falcons2 - 3
Sun 21 Sep, 14:00London Falcons - Romans Gladiators1 - 3
Sun 21 Sep, 14:00Romans Manor House - Titans Food Chain0 - 1
Sun 21 Sep, 14:00Soho FC - Titans 2Brewers6 - 3
Sun 21 Sep, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - Bexley Invicta4 - 6
Sun 5 Oct, 14:00East End Phoenix - Soho FC0 - 1
Sun 5 Oct, 14:00Romans Manor House - Bexley Invicta1 - 1
Sun 19 Oct, 14:00Bexley Invicta - London Falcons2 - 5
Sun 19 Oct, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - East End Phoenix3 - 2
Sun 26 Oct, 14:00Romans Manor House - Stonewall 3rds1 - 0
Sun 26 Oct, 14:00Titans Food Chain - Romans Gladiators1 - 3
Sun 2 Nov, 14:00Romans Gladiators - Soho FC3 - 1
Sun 9 Nov, 14:00East End Phoenix - Titans 2Brewers1 - 1
Sun 9 Nov, 14:00Romans Gladiators - Bexley Invicta5 - 6
Sun 9 Nov, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - Titans Food Chain1 - 5
Sun 16 Nov, 14:00Bexley Invicta - Titans Food Chain1 - 2
Sun 16 Nov, 14:00Romans Manor House - East End Phoenix1 - 4
Sun 16 Nov, 14:00Soho FC - London Falcons3 - 1
Sun 16 Nov, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - Titans 2Brewers1 - 7
Sun 30 Nov, 14:00London Falcons - Romans Manor House2 - 5
Sun 30 Nov, 14:00Soho FC - Bexley Invicta2 - 0
Sun 14 Dec, 14:00Bexley Invicta - Romans Manor House1 - 2
Sun 14 Dec, 14:00London Falcons - East End Phoenix1 - 4
Sun 14 Dec, 14:00Titans Food Chain - Soho FC2 - 1
Sun 11 Jan, 14:00Soho FC - East End Phoenix3 - 3
Sun 11 Jan, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - Romans Gladiators3 - 6
Sun 11 Jan, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - Romans Manor House2 - 0
Sun 11 Jan, 14:00Titans Food Chain - London Falcons0 - 2
Sun 18 Jan, 14:00East End Phoenix - Romans Manor House4 - 0
Sun 25 Jan, 14:00Bexley Invicta - Titans 2Brewers4 - 3
Sun 25 Jan, 14:00Romans Gladiators - London Falcons7 - 1
Sun 25 Jan, 14:00Soho FC - Titans Food Chain3 - 1
Sun 1 Feb, 14:00London Falcons - Titans Food Chain2 - 0
Sun 8 Feb, 14:00Bexley Invicta - East End Phoenix5 - 0
Sun 8 Feb, 14:00Romans Gladiators - Titans 2Brewers2 - 1
Sun 8 Feb, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - Soho FC0 - 4
Sun 15 Feb, 14:00London Falcons - Stonewall 3rds2 - 0
Sun 15 Feb, 14:00Romans Gladiators - Titans Food Chain4 - 0
Sun 15 Feb, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - Bexley Invicta8 - 4
Sun 22 Feb, 14:00Romans Manor House - Soho FC2 - 4
Sun 22 Feb, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - Titans Food Chain2 - 2
Sun 1 Mar, 14:00Bexley Invicta - Romans Gladiators1 - 0
Sun 1 Mar, 14:00Soho FC - Romans Manor House1 - 2
Sun 1 Mar, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - East End Phoenix0 - 2
Sun 1 Mar, 14:00Titans Food Chain - Stonewall 3rds6 - 0
Sun 8 Mar, 14:00Bexley Invicta - Stonewall 3rds5 - 1
Sun 8 Mar, 14:00East End Phoenix - London Falcons2 - 4
Sun 15 Mar, 14:00London Falcons - Soho FC4 - 2
Sun 15 Mar, 14:00Titans Food Chain - Bexley Invicta5 - 2
Sun 22 Mar, 14:00East End Phoenix - Bexley Invicta2 - 7
Sun 22 Mar, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - London Falcons3 - 1
Sun 22 Mar, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - Soho FC0 - 1
Sun 22 Mar, 14:00Titans Food Chain - Romans Manor House0 - 2
Sun 29 Mar, 14:00Soho FC - Stonewall 3rds1 - 2
Sun 12 Apr, 14:00London Falcons - Bexley Invicta3 - 2
Sun 12 Apr, 14:00Romans Gladiators - East End Phoenix2 - 0
Sun 12 Apr, 14:00Stonewall 3rds - Romans Manor House0 - 2
Sun 19 Apr, 14:00Romans Manor House - Romans Gladiators0 - 5
Sun 26 Apr, 14:00Romans Gladiators - Stonewall 3rds4 - 0
Sun 26 Apr, 14:00Romans Manor House - London Falcons1 - 0
Sun 26 Apr, 14:00Titans Food Chain - Titans 2Brewers0 - 4
Sun 3 May, 14:00London Falcons - Titans 2Brewers3 - 5
Sun 3 May, 14:00Romans Gladiators - Romans Manor House0 - 2
Sun 10 May, 14:00East End Phoenix - Titans Food Chain4 - 1
Sun 17 May, 14:00Romans Manor House - Titans 2Brewers2 - 3
Sun 17 May, 14:00Titans 2Brewers - Romans Gladiators1 - 3
Sun 24 May, 14:00East End Phoenix - Romans Gladiators4 - 2

Leave a Reply