Home About Fixtures & Results Tables Fair Play Teams News Contact

Teams

London Titans FC

About London Titans FC

Charlton Invicta are an LGBTQI+ friendly football team affiliated to the Charlton Athletic Community Trust.

They are an inclusive football team and open to all regardless of ability or sexual orientation. They welcome new players and supporters, and are proud to make football a safe, friendly and welcoming environment for all.

Stats

Joined League: TBA
Honours: 2010 LUL Champions

Recent Titans News

Titans Pictures

Titans Two Brewers Fixtures 21/22

Sun 12 Sep
W
3 - 0
Millwall Pride (A)
Sun 19 Sep
W
5 - 2
Titans LGBT HERO (H)

Titans LGBT HERO Fixtures 21/22

Sun 03 Oct
A
vs   East End Phoenix
Sun 31 Oct
H
vs   Charlton Invicta
Sun 14 Nov
A
vs   Soho Freedom
Sun 28 Nov
H
vs   Stonewall Unity
Sun 05 Dec
A
vs   Stokey FC
Sun 16 Jan
H
vs   Soho FC
Sun 23 Jan
H
vs   Millwall Romans

Stats

Rank 1st

Titans LGBT HERO Fixtures 21/22

Sun 19 Sep
L
2 - 5
Titans Two Brewers (A)

Titans LGBT HERO Fixtures 21/22

Sun 03 Oct
A
vs   Soho FC
Sun 31 Oct
A
vs   Stonewall Unity
Sun 07 Nov
H
vs   East End Phoenix
Sun 14 Nov
H
vs   Stokey FC
Sun 28 Nov
H
vs   Millwall Pride
Sun 05 Dec
A
vs   Charlton Invicta
Sun 16 Jan
A
vs   Millwall Romans
Sun 23 Jan
H
vs   Soho Freedom

Stats

Rank 8th