.
Teams

Stonewall Unity XI

This document has been written to help improve the League, providing a clear blueprint for accepted rules and expected conduct for both players and clubs. The document does not cover every eventuality and as the London Unity League continues to develop, so will this document via feedback and suggestions by clubs partaking in its running.




Sun 13 Sep
A
Soho FC
W   4 - 3
Sun 27 Sep
H
Stonewall Unity XI
W   4 - 1
Sun 18 Oct
H
Stokey FC
L   1 - 3
Sun 25 Oct
A
East End Phoenix
W   4 - 3
Sun 01 Nov
A
Millwall Romans
L   1 - 4
Sun 06 Dec
H
Soho FC
-   vs
Sun 24 Jan
H
Millwall Romans
-   vs
Sun 31 Jan
H
Soho Freedom
-   vs
Sun 14 Feb
A
Titans Cancer Research UK
-   vs
Sun 21 Feb
A
Stonewall Unity XI
-   vs
Sun 07 Mar
A
Charlton Invitca
-   vs
Sun 28 Mar
A
Stokey FC
-   vs
Sun 18 Apr
H
East End Phoenix
-   vs
Sun 25 Apr
A
Soho Freedom
-   vs
Sun 09 May
H
Titans Cancer Research UK
-   vs
Sun 16 May
H
Charlton Invitca
-   vs
 
































06 Sep
East End Phoenix
3